Established in 2012, One Way Static Records is one of the leading re-issue labels for horror and cult themed soundtracks. The label is focused on releasing high quality motion picture soundtracks, experimental electronic music from all eras & modern day re-scores on high grade packaged vinyl editions.

For the first time all three ‘Spirit of Peace’ piano tracks - first released by Celestial Harmonies in 1983 - are included on an edition of the ‘Sprit of Peace’-album.

On ‘Agape –Love’ the bonustrack ‘Circledance’ is included, which was featured earlier on the SPV-edition. Both other albums however are without the bonus tracks included on the SPV-editions.

Both 'Messa dor Orfeo' and 'Florian Fricke spielt Mozart' are for the time released on vinyl.

So far they did six Popol Vuh albums:

March 21, 2017

OWS16 - Cobra Verde [ 1000 copies. Green Vinyl. With insert ]

May 17, 2017

OWS14 - Agape-Love [ 700 copies black vinyl; 300 copies coloured vinyl ]  

OWS15 - Spirit Of Peace [ 700 copies black vinyl, with screen-printed D-side; 300 copies coloured vinyl ]

Aug 02, 2017

OWS18 - For You And Me [ 700 copies black vinyl; 300 copies black & clear swirl vinyl ]

April 21, 2018

OWS21 - Messa di Orfeo [ 1000 copies; orange colored vinyl ]

OWS28 - Florian Fricke spielt Mozart [ 45 rpm; 1000 copies ]


All material is posted without any commercial interest. These pages may contain information copyrighted by other individuals and entities.
Copyrighted material displayed in these pages is done so for archival and informational purposes only and is not intended to infringe upon the ownership rights of the original owners.  Everything else is © If you think that there is an issue, please contact me. 

Contact Form

Please type your full name.

Onjuist mailadres

Invalid Input

© 2021 Popol Vuh  |  Dolf Mulder
Een website van Netnog websites