Director: Kornél Mundruczó
Year: 2008
Music: Félix Lajkó


The music includes Schubert's ‘Der Tod und das Mädchen’ and the music of Popol Vuh (‘On the Way’) in addition to that of leading actor Félix Lajkó.


All material is posted without any commercial interest. These pages may contain information copyrighted by other individuals and entities.
Copyrighted material displayed in these pages is done so for archival and informational purposes only and is not intended to infringe upon the ownership rights of the original owners.  Everything else is © If you think that there is an issue, please contact me. 

Contact Form

Please type your full name.

Onjuist mailadres

Invalid Input

© 2021 Popol Vuh  |  Dolf Mulder
Een website van Netnog websites