Director:Jan Kounen
Year: 2010


‘The Rite of Spring’ (rev 1947)"- music by Igor Stravinsky
‘Symphonies of Wind Instruments’- music by Igor Stravinsky
‘Sonata’- music by Igor Stravinsky
‘Les Cinqs Doigts’- music by Igor Stravinsky
‘Five Easy Pieces’- music by Igor Stravinsky
‘Glorification of the Chosen One’- music by Igor Stravinsky
‘Ragtime’- music by Marek Tomaszewski
‘Foxtrot Dance’- music by Gabriel Yared
‘Foxtrot Dance, piano version’ - music by Gabriel Yared
‘Rhythm for you’ - written by Eddy Christiani (as Eduard Christiani) and Frans Poptie
‘Crescent city moon’ - written by Tim Laughlin(p)
‘Spirit of Peace 3' - performed by Popol Vuh / Florian Fricke
‘You Made Me Love You’ - performed by Helen Forrest & Harry James


All material is posted without any commercial interest. These pages may contain information copyrighted by other individuals and entities.
Copyrighted material displayed in these pages is done so for archival and informational purposes only and is not intended to infringe upon the ownership rights of the original owners.  Everything else is © If you think that there is an issue, please contact me. 

Contact Form

Please type your full name.

Onjuist mailadres

Invalid Input

© 2021 Popol Vuh  |  Dolf Mulder
Een website van Netnog websites