LP: Some Bizarre BART 322 – 1987 – UK


Zerstörte Zelle - 8:01
Morning Dew - 4:57
Ich Bin's - 3:22
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So - 4:50
12 Städte - 7:32
Keine Schönheit (Ohne Gefahr) - 3:06
Kein Bestandteil Sein - 6:42


Liner notes: 

Performers: Alexander Hacke, Blixa Bargeld, F.M. Einheit, Mark Chung*, N. U. Unruh
Written and composed by: Einstürzende Neubauten (tracks: A1, A3 to B3)


In his review of this album of Einstürzende Neubauten for Spin (1987, nov-dec), Howard Wueling jr correctly identifies ‘Keine Schönheit (Ohne Gefahr)’ as “a bold restating of Popol Vuh’s ‘Bruder der Schattens’”


All material is posted without any commercial interest. These pages may contain information copyrighted by other individuals and entities.
Copyrighted material displayed in these pages is done so for archival and informational purposes only and is not intended to infringe upon the ownership rights of the original owners.  Everything else is © www.popolvuh.nl. If you think that there is an issue, please contact me. 

Contact Form

Please type your full name.

Onjuist mailadres

Invalid Input

© 2021 Popol Vuh  |  Dolf Mulder
Een website van Netnog websites