LP: Celestial Harmonies CEL 006 - 1981 - Germany & USA
CS: Celestial Harmonies CEL 006 - 1981


Tracklist from Celestial Harmonies CEL 006:

Side 1:
Mantra of the Touching of the Heart - 1:50
Mantra of the Touching of the Earth - 2:14
Angel of the Air, pt.1 - 2:39
Angel of the Air, pt.2 - 2:53
In the Realm of Shadow - (Fichelscher) - 2:12
Wanderer through the Night - 4:09
Listen he who ventures - 5:56

Side 2:
Brothers of Darkness - Sons of light - 16:42

Liner notes


Florian Fricke - piano, vocals
Daniel Fichelscher - guitar, percussion
Susan Goetting - oboe, english horn
Bob Eliscu - oboe
Al Gromer - sitar
Ted de Jong - tambura

All compositions by Florian Fricke (except as indicated)
Produced by Florian Fricke
Recorded by Hans Keller & Rudolf Wohlschläger

Remastered by Ulrich Kraus
Front cover photography: Florian Fricke
Back cover photography: Bettina Fricke


All material is posted without any commercial interest. These pages may contain information copyrighted by other individuals and entities.
Copyrighted material displayed in these pages is done so for archival and informational purposes only and is not intended to infringe upon the ownership rights of the original owners.  Everything else is © www.popolvuh.nl. If you think that there is an issue, please contact me. 

Contact Form

Please type your full name.

Onjuist mailadres

Invalid Input

© 2021 Popol Vuh  |  Dolf Mulder
Een website van Netnog websites