Mp3: Bandcamp – 2015


R. Reynolds - Love Theme - 1:44
R. Reynolds & the Harvesters - Lou - 3:09
R. Reynolds - Electric II - 2:03
R. Reynolds - Disparage Theme - 2:57
Doctor Club - Father Desert - 3:39
Doctor Club - Heady Days - 2:44
R. Reynolds - Electric Improv - 4:35
Doctor Club - Purple Sage II - 2:26
R. Reynolds - Love Theme II - 1:40
Doctor Club / Cross Record - Last Days, Last Nights (Popol Vuh) - 4:46


Randy Reynolds: guitar(s)
Brian Bowe: drums
Seth Gibbs: bass, engineering, mixing
Emily Cross: vocal(s)
Dan Duszynski: engineering, mixing, mastering


‘Nowhere to Nowhere’ is a film about a band on tour, a coming-of-age story of an indie band that tries to find a place where they belong. The film is produced by the Dual Tape Deck-Collective from Austin, Texas. Randy Reynolds produced the soundtrack.


All material is posted without any commercial interest. These pages may contain information copyrighted by other individuals and entities.
Copyrighted material displayed in these pages is done so for archival and informational purposes only and is not intended to infringe upon the ownership rights of the original owners.  Everything else is © If you think that there is an issue, please contact me. 

Contact Form

Please type your full name.

Onjuist mailadres

Invalid Input

© 2021 Popol Vuh  |  Dolf Mulder
Een website van Netnog websites