CDR: 2006
CS: Sanity Muffin SM 46 – 2013 - U


Side A:
T21 - Ceremony
Cabaret Voltaire - Johnny Yesno
Kraftwerk - Heimatklange (the Bells of Home)
R. Fripp... / Mark Knopfler - The Rocks and the Water
Robert Schroder - Future Passing By
Boom Bip - Pulse All Over + Low - Be There
Five Way Mirror - Playing Out Obscurity
Hood - Further Woodland
Michael Garrison - Dreams

Side B:
Telephone Jim Jesus - Two Clasping What They Dream Is One Another
Edgar Froese - Scarlet Score For Mescalero
Stars Of The Lid - Maneuvering The Nocturnal Hum (live)
Jessica Bailiff - Your Sounds Make Patterns In My Eyes (for SOTL)
cLOUDDEAD - cloud dead number five
Popol Vuh - Lacrime Di Rei
Heaven 17 - The Best Kept Secret
Nurse With Wound - Sea Armchair
Ghost - Celebration For The Gray Days
Alvin Curran - The Tail Of The Tiger

All tunes from vinyl. Mixed by Odd Nosdam. originally released as a small edition of handmade CDRs in 2006.
Edited and remastered for cassette in 2013.
The title 'Le Ambient Mix' is not mentioned on the release itself but taken from the Sanity Muffin website. 


Joseph D.Rowland (Pallbearer):

"Popol Vuh is one of my favorite bands of all time. I'm not really sure how I came across Popol Vuh years ago, but they have consistently stuck with me as one of the most atmosphere-filled music groups that's able to conjure up such an incredible feeling, a meditative feeling, with simple but with awesome melodies, hypnotic". (2013)

Contact Form

Please type your full name.

Onjuist mailadres

Invalid Input


All material is posted without any commercial interest. These pages may contain information copyrighted by other individuals and entities. Copyrighted material displayed in these pages is done so for archival and informational purposes only and is not intended to infringe upon the ownership rights of the original owners. Everything else is © www.popolvuh.nl

© 2022 Popol Vuh  |  Dolf Mulder
Een website van Netnog websites